It is possible for users of at least 'Developer' class to delete issues permanently. I don't think we should delete any issues, only mark them as Resolved.
Updated by alexh over 1 year ago
- Status changed from New to Feedback
This should not be the case anymore. Can you confirm? Only administrators and/or managers should be able to do that now.